I Have Who Has ASL Game … Patriot Style

I’m so excited to get back into product creation so I created something for this weekend in particular with Memorial Day in just a few short days. While it is in my TPT Store, I will give it away to the first 10 people who email me or comment on my Facebook page (first I ask that you like the page of course!).

0C5AE13F-8F99-4EC4-83F0-8544EC772827 I did some final edits this morning to ensure the game is successful!

I hope you enjoy!

I have Who has ASL game patriotic   I have who has ASL game example

Comment and let me know what other resources you are looking for. We have a lot up our sleeves the next couple months! Don’t forget to get your copy at our TPT store today!  And if you are the first ten to comment on our Facebook page, we’ll send you a free copy!

Leave a comment